keo

Without image, tea doesn’t taste half as good. In gastronomy, Keo was a tea brand with a nice name, but without an image or character. What it did have were a lot of great tea varieties and high standards. And these standards became the basis for a special design project.

Keo_Range_1440x880

simple

Tastes vary. In the case of Keo, there were 37 different ones: including marketing, sales, field staff, catering and restaurants and end consumers. We invited them all. To tea. And to a Keo BrandCamp, in which we formed a single positioning from 37 opinions.

Iconography
keo-icons

exciting

Keo is the tea brand with the element of surprise: every year there are new varieties, innovative additional equipment, sales-boosting promotions and individual services for catering and restaurants. And that means special requirements in design, packaging, product features and communication.

Packaging
Packaging
Packaging

erfolgreich

Begeisterte Gäste, begeisterte Gastronomen und eine nachhaltige positive Umsatzentwicklung. Überraschend anders und vor allem gut.

If you want to know more about this project, its results or our work in general, get in touch.

Design
Details
Product design

keo

Ohne Image schmeckt Tee sowieso nur halb so gut. In der Gastronomie war Keo eine Teemarke mit einem schönen Namen, aber ohne Image und Charakter. Was es aber gab, waren viele großartige Teesorten und ein hoher Anspruch. Und dieser Anspruch wurde die Basis für ein besonderes Design-Projekt.

Keo_Range_1440x880

einfach

Geschmäcker sind verschieden. Im Fall von Keo gab es 37 verschiedene: Marketing, Vertrieb, Außendienst, Gastronomen und Endverbraucher. Wir haben alle eingeladen. Zum Tee. Und zu einem Keo-BrandCamp, in dem wir aus 37 Meinungen eine Positionierung geformt haben.

Iconography
keo-icons

exciting

Keo ist die Teemarke mit Überraschungseffekt: Jedes Jahr gibt es neue Sorten, innovative Zusatzausstattung, umsatzfördernde Aktionen und individuelle Serviceleistungen für die Gastronomie. Und das stellt besondere Anforderungen an Design, Packaging, Produktausstattung und Kommunikation.

Packaging
Packaging
Packaging

erfolgreich

Begeisterte Gäste, begeisterte Gastronomen und eine nachhaltige positive Umsatzentwicklung. Überraschend anders und vor allem gut.

Wenn Sie mehr wissen wollen über dieses Projekt, seine Ergebnisse oder über unsere Arbeit insgesamt, lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen.

Design
Details
Product design