.taste tuned

Karlsberg Brauerei got a lot right with MiXery from the start: the first, the best, the champion. But then came the imitators, the me-too products, the copycats with big budgets and pressure on the market. And, with them, the question of how we could achieve the most successful communication possible with a minimal budget.

Campaign
Campaign
Out Of Home

simple

Sometimes it really is so simple: it tastes good – or it doesn’t. The best way to find out is to be part of the target group. But that is easier said than done. However, encounters in close proximity to the target group – offline or online – are always the basis of the MiXery communication.

play play play

exciting

Constant new products and a dynamic market are naturally exciting – thanks to new recipes and the secret ingredient X. It is also possible to work communicatively with that – via a smart network of touchpoints and tools.

successful

MiXery is the market leader among beer mix umbrella brands and the market leader for cola beer. And that has been achieved with a fraction of the communication budget of the competition.

Print campaign

If you want to know more about this project, its results or our work in general, get in touch.

.taste tuned

Mit MiXery hat die Karlsberg Brauerei von Anfang an viel richtig gemacht: Erster, Bester, Meister. Doch dann kamen die Nachahmer, die Me-Too-Produkte, die Copycats mit großen Budgets und Druck auf den Markt. Und mit ihnen die Frage, wie wir maximal erfolgreiche Kommunikation bei minimalem Budget erzielen können?

Campaign
Campaign
Out Of Home

einfach

Manchmal kann es so einfach sein: Es schmeckt – oder eben nicht. Das erfährt man dann am besten, wenn man seiner Zielgruppe zuhört. Klingt einfach, ist es natürlich nicht. Trotzdem: Zielgruppennahe Begegnungen — offline oder online — sind immer die Basis der MiXery-Kommunikation.

play play play

exciting

Ständig neue Produkte und ein dynamischer Markt sind schon vom Charakter her spannend – neuen Rezepturen und der geheimnisvollen Zutat X sei Dank. Damit kann man auch kommunikativ arbeiten – über ein smartes Geflecht von Touchpoints und Tools.

erfolgreich

MiXery ist Marktführer bei den Biermisch-Dachmarken und Marktführer bei Cola-Bier. Und das mit einem Bruchteil des Kommunikationsbudgets des Wettbewerbs.

Print campaign

Wenn Sie mehr wissen wollen über dieses Projekt, seine Ergebnisse oder über unsere Arbeit insgesamt, lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen.