Pritt was an analogue brand in a digital world. That is why we presented the core values of the brand – fun and creativity – in a new and relevant way, delicately reworked the character design of the brand ambassador Mr Pritt and prepared and successfully accompanied the internal and external roll-out on over 20 markets worldwide.

Character design

simple

What works in one country does not necessarily work in a different one. That sounds obvious, but it is the greatest challenge for global brands looking for synergies. In this case, market research helped define the one globally relevant source of power of the Pritt brand: Mr Pritt.

Campaign
Pritt_intro2

exciting

After that, the way forward was clearly signposted: we redefined the character design of the brand ambassador Mr Pritt, created a new brand world and digital touchpoints around him and then successively integrated this world into brand communication, packaging and the POS.

play play play

successful

As early as the development phase, we were able to prepare global roll-outs on 20 markets with a time to market of eight months in such a way that they were not only fast, but also very successful.

Brand World
Print
Packaging
Bildwelt
Pritt-Family-groß_1440x880px_4

If you want to know more about this project, its results or our work in general, get in touch..

Pritt war eine analoge Marke in einer digitalen Welt. Deswegen haben wir die Kernwerte der Marke — Spaß und Kreativität — neu und relevant inszeniert, das Charakterdesign des Markenbotschafters Mr Pritt feinfühlig überarbeitet und den internen und externen Roll-out in über 20 Märkten weltweit vorbereitet und erfolgreich begleitet.

Character design

einfach

Was in einem Land funktioniert, funktioniert nicht notwendigerweise in einem anderen. Klingt simpel, ist aber die größte Herausforderung für globale Marken auf der Suche nach Synergien. In diesem Fall half die Marktforschung, die eine global relevante Kraftquelle der Marke Pritt zu definieren: Mr Pritt.

Campaign
Pritt_intro2

exciting

Dann war der Weg klar vorgezeichnet: Wir haben das Charakterdesign des Markenbotschafters Mr Pritt neu definiert, eine neue Markenwelt und digitale Touchpoints um ihn herum erschaffen und diese Welt dann sukzessiv in Markenkommunikation, Packaging und am POS integriert.

play play play

erfolgreich

Wir konnten den globalen Roll-out in über 20 Märkten schon in der Entwicklungsphase so vorbereiten, dass wir mit einer Time-to-Market von 8 Monaten nicht nur schnell, sondern auch sehr erfolgreich waren.

Brand World
Print
Packaging
Bildwelt
Pritt-Family-groß_1440x880px_4

Wenn Sie mehr wissen wollen über dieses Projekt, seine Ergebnisse oder über unsere Arbeit insgesamt, lassen Sie uns miteinander sprechen.